CopyMinder Knowledge Base

Browse By Category:
 
Look Up Error Number:
 
Search:
 

Glossary   |   Contact Us


I've deleted a Product Code, can it be restored?

Views: 2221
Rating: 39
Rate It:

We are able to restore deleted Product Codes although we cannot guarantee to restore it back to the original state it was in before you deleted it. Certain things like default product code settings are normally lost, but all your Product Key setting will be restored correctly.

Please contact us for assistance (we might have to make a small charge depending on how many users need to be restored).

More Help

If this article did not help you to solve your problem, please use the menu at the top of the page to browse or search more articles, or to contact our support team.

Others in this Category
  
articleI've forgotten my password
 
articleWhat is a suspect installation?
 
articleVerifying registration email addresses
 
articleIs a CopyMinder manual available online?
 
articleCan I use my PDA to access the CopyMinder web site?
 

© 2024 Microcosm Ltd.

Valid XHTML 1.0 Valid CSS 2.0